Bay City OfficeStandish OfficeGaylord Office




  

  


Contact Us

Standish

Address:

229 E Cedar St, P O Box 889

Standish, MI 48658


Phone:

(989) 846-9543


Toll free:

(800) 682-9011


Fax:

(989) 846-0032


Email:

northway.standish@northwaymi.com


Office Hours:

Weekdays:  9am -5pm

Weekends & Evenings by appointment


Staff Directory

Paul Wiese

Agent, CEO

paul@northwaymi.com


Dell H Thompson

Agent,  President

dell@northwaymi.com

 

Mark Wiese
COO
mark@northwaymi.com


Amanda Selman

Agent, Office Manager

amanda@northwaymi.com


Cheri Streich

Customer Service

cheri@northwaymi.com


Chuck Latty

Agent, Sales Manager

chuck@northwaymi.com

 

Heaven Snider
Customer Service
heaven@northwaymi.com

 

Amanda Schulte
Customer Service

amanda.schulte@northwaymi.com



Driving Directions