Bay City OfficeStandish OfficeGaylord Office



 

 

 

Contact Us

Bay City

Address:

815 E. Midland Street

Bay City, MI 48706

 

Phone:

(989) 893-7651

 

Toll free:

(800) 515-5700

 

Fax:

(989) 893-6098

 

Email:

northway.baycity@northwaymi.com

 

OFFICE HOURS

Moday

9 AM to 5PM

Tuesday

9 AM to 5PM

Wednesday

9 AM to 5PM

Thursday

9 AM to 5PM

Friday

9 AM to 5PM

 

Weekends & Evenings by appointment only


 

Staff Directory

Paul Wiese

Agent, CEO

paul@northwaymi.com

 

Mark Wiese
COO

mark@northwaymi.com

 

Lenny Wilkins

Agent

lenny@northwaymi.com

 

Alicia Kelch

Agent, Office Manager

alicia@northwaymi.com

 

Chuck Latty

Agent, Sales Manager

chuck@northwaymi.com

 

Keneesha Thomas

Agent

keneesha@northwaymi.com

 

Amanda Schulte

Agent

Amanda.schulte@northwaymi.com

 

Alicia Keich

Agent

alicia@northwaymi.com

 

James Block

Agent

james@northwaymi.com

 

 

Driving Directions